Skip to content

The Graduate

September 4, 2013

DSC_9227

Almost a week has passed since August 29, 2013, but even in the land of the rising sun, it’s better late than never (I graduated on time. I am talking about this delayed blog post.)

After a strenuous year both inside and outside the classroom, I have successfully completed my MBA degree from Japan’s #1 business school, GLOBIS University. Thank God for time management.

DSC_9217

Once again, thank you for all the support especially from my family, friends, and new found GLOBIS family. Thank you to GOD for the chance to prove myself time and time again.

DSC_9239

Anyhoo, here’s to another great chapter in my life.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

