Skip to content

My Internship for a Multinational Pharmaceutical Company Begins

April 3, 2013

555720_475942092471110_1661316880_n

Today, April 3, I finally began my MBA internship for a multinational pharmaceutical company here in Tokyo, Japan. I don’t want to place the name of the company here in my blog because for some reason, WordPress has great SEO thingamajigs that each time a put a keyword in my blog, I always end up on page 1 of Google Results. As you know, this blog is just a personal blog, and although I am vain like that, I still want to maintain a low profile of some sort. Go figure.

b

 

c

d

Anyway, this is where I will be spending most of my days until I graduate this August 2013. After which, I will leave my future to God, but I just hope I would be able to begin my dream startup back in my home country, the Philippines, real soon!

a

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

