Skip to content

My New New Balance Running Shoes for 2012 (Goodbye Newton Running Shoes!)

December 29, 2011

Out with the old, and in with the new running shoes for 2012. Goodbye, Newtons. You’ve served me well. I can remember that happy day when I won this pair of expensive Newton Running Shoes from Runnr through Jam 88.3 FM. The ubercheapskate me felt like winning the lottery. Te-hee. Anyhoo, now that I have my new NB shoes and some other running gear out of my own pocket, maybe I can take my running addiction to a whole new level. After more than 5 years of joining runnning events, I think I deserve spending a portion of my bonus for my own personal happiness.

P.S. Hindi talaga ako mahilig sa neon. Nagkataon lang. *rotfl*

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

