Skip to content

Kung Fu Panda 2 (2011)

May 31, 2011


Kung Fu Panda 2
May 30, 2011
2105 hours
Cinema 5,
Greenbelt 3,
Makati City

Thanks to a very strenous late afternoon fieldwork and a very wet Monday night, I decided to watch Kung Fu Panda 2 yesterday. All in all, I prefer the first one. I also prefer Rio. But I guess I do need some inner peace given the things, challenges, longing, and *sob* disappointments, that I have to face and contend myself with day-in and day-out (Emo alert!!!). Hence one of my most popular tweets to date, which got a lot of DMs and RTs:

@kingdelrosario Love is rare.

That’s all folks. It was funny, but, in my honesty opinion like anybody cares, I think it wasn’t enough.

I hope Charles & Erik can cheer me up. Lolz.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

