Skip to content

Justin Bieber My World Tour Live in Manila!

May 11, 2011

I was there. I wasn’t there. What the heck. The tickets were, once again, for free. I’m a sucker for freebies, so why not let go of my reputation altogether, right? To be honest, I was really not that interested to push through watching the Justin Bieber concert in SM Mall of Asia (read as MOA.) After all, having spent 28 years of my life not having to watch any live concerts at all (excluding bands inside restos and the likes,) why start now, right? And if I have to start now, why start with Justin Bieber? I’m so indecisive. I can’t decide. I keep on lookin’ from left to right.

Thanks to TV5 Manila which indirectly sponsored my ticket through Colin Chan.

Yeah, yeah. Justin Bieber is not a Beatle. He’s a Beabier. Oh God. The first-ever concert I ever got to watch my entire life is a Justin Bieber Concert. Will I ever get through this? The shame, the shame!

Oh well, life goes on. Never say never!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Dangs permalink
    May 11, 2011 3:17 pm

    So king, how was it? Honestly?

  2. king del rosario permalink
    May 12, 2011 10:41 am

    Dangs, is this really you? Hehehe. Natuwa naman ako. Feeling high school all over again!

Trackbacks

  1. Lady Gaga Born This Way Ball Concert Live in Manila 2012 #SmartLadyGaga « Vain Boys don't KILL Themselves!

Leave a Reply

