Skip to content

Huling Hirit sa Tag-Init 2010

May 29, 2010

After a long time, I went back to my ‘secret special place’ where I usually just unwind when I feel the world has gone to heavy for me to bear.

I need to come here more often.

Note: This is my secret spot. If you know where this picture is taken. Please, just keep it to yourself.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. woooshhooo permalink
    May 31, 2010 11:40 pm

    I love the wet belly hair haha

  2. babygurl permalink
    June 20, 2010 1:31 pm

    hottt..

  3. Hottie permalink
    March 31, 2011 3:18 pm

    Love the pic. Love the hair. Sexy.

Leave a Reply

