Skip to content

Globe Run for Home 2010

March 22, 2010

null

I was able to finish 15 kilometers within 1 hour and 29 minutes. I was neither slower nor faster compared to my past performance for 15 kms distances such as the Happy Run 2009 (this is because I only got to cross the Starting Line at past 30 seconds). I was vying for 1 hour and 15. Anyway, this is my second Globe Run for Home event. I joined the half-marathon last year.

I must say it’s the best race ever! They may have underestimated the eager 21 km slots but they were overflowing with refreshments! See you again next year and hopefully there would be more slots for 21 kms. But why not a full 42 kms, huh?

Click here for more pictures of, well, me! Here are the cool shots from Photovendo as well.

Leave a Reply

