Skip to content

The Princess and the Frog (2009)

February 9, 2010


The Princess and the Frog
February 7, 2010
2030 hours
Cinema 5
Glorietta 4, Makati City
HBS

This is undeniably a classic animation from Walt Disney. I personally think though that it is not as funny or as “musicaley” as my all-time fave Aladdin or Beauty & the Beast. However, maybe it is also because I’ve grown old over the years which is why this time around, I am not as amazed as much as I was a kid. For sure, this is a must-see for kids! I hope we’d get more 2D animations from Disney in the future!

Leave a Reply

