Skip to content

Taken (2009)

March 17, 2009

taken-neeson-poster

Taken
Cinema 5, 7:30 PM
Robinsons Galleria, Pasig City
JR

Honestly, the movie is reminiscent to most Steven Seagal and Sylvester Stallone movies. However, I must admit I enjoyed seeing such a talented actor kick ass. I’ve seen better action sequences, I dare say. But I dare not say I have seen better acting in such a typical action plot.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. March 17, 2009 1:23 pm

    I felt the same way, usually a plot like this has a leading man whose first priority isn’t good acting (Jason Statham), but I enjoyed the hell out of this film. Great post.

Trackbacks

  1. Unknown (2010) « Vain Boys don’t KILL Themselves!

Leave a Reply

