Skip to content

Edmark Red Yeast Coffee

February 20, 2009

image007

Red Yeast brand. Red Yeast flavor. Whatever that is. Blech.

==============================
EXTRA! EXTRA!
==============================

Best answer wins genuine Thermos products! For more information, click here: Mechanics.
To submit your answers in Facebook, click here: http://www.facebook.com/ThermosPH
To submit your answers in Twitter, click here: http://www.twitter.com/ThermosPH

15 Comments leave one →
  1. Mrs.Agnes N. Sarfo permalink
    March 27, 2009 11:39 am

    I started using your Edmark red yeast from the beginning of March 2009. I had miscarriage on 22nd December, 2008, my first menstruation period on January was blackish and February was the same. But surprisingly it has changed to the normal reddish colour and has gain enough strength too. My polls too has opened and can sweet too. I highly recommend it for others to use it.

  2. March 30, 2009 1:00 am

    Good for you!

  3. Kwasi permalink
    July 16, 2009 2:45 pm

    Does the red yeast coffee contain caffeine?

  4. July 19, 2009 2:59 am

    i haven’t checked the packaging for actual caffeine content info, but it’s “coffee”…. 🙂

  5. Pamela permalink
    August 5, 2009 11:24 am

    I’m a coffee drinker, though I felt nervous and I have shooting pains after drinking a coffee, until my friend intoduces me to try this ” edmark red yeast coffee” and believe it or not I can drink 2-3 sachets without any nervousness and shooting pains felt. And the flow of my menstrual periods put to normal condition. I’m using this product for 1 year already and it did a lot of changes in me.

    “Let’s drink our coffee”.

  6. August 6, 2009 1:22 am

    fine, fine, i’ll give it a second try….

  7. September 25, 2010 2:25 pm

    The RED YEAST coffee has no caffeine.
    Wow the RED YEAST and GINSENG Coffee are outstanding.Thanks to EDMARK.

  8. July 17, 2011 12:12 am

    Red yeast & ginseng heal me a serious pneumonia. thanks for EDMARK.

  9. July 21, 2011 4:01 pm

    sabi mo e

  10. crystal permalink
    August 28, 2011 1:08 pm

    will give it a try

  11. September 19, 2011 8:58 am

    hi there, Im a student in University and i have chosen your company as my area of case study, i just need your help to help me with a short introduction to your Company, when it was started, who started it and where is the country of origin as well as the number of branches that the company has is Malaysia hope to hear from you soon

  12. September 19, 2011 1:27 pm

    Thanks for considering me and the company I am working for although I am quite unsure (and interested) why you decided as such. Anyway, please contact me on Twitter. I already followed you. http://www.twitter.com/kingdelrosario

  13. Trueman permalink
    December 5, 2011 9:53 am

    My daughter used it and she said it worked for her, because she used to experience irregular menses but after taking the red yeast coffee Ed mark every thing became normal.

  14. Iyobosa winifred osunde permalink
    July 9, 2013 2:43 pm

    Good day to u all. Want to find out if Edmark ginseng coffee nd red yeast coffee is suitable for children of age 3 and above

  15. October 14, 2013 10:22 am

    pls how reliable is Edmark red yeast to body sliming.

Leave a Reply

