Skip to content

The Worst 7-Eleven Branch

February 18, 2009

image003

People know I drink Big Uhaw Pineapple or Pineapple-orange juice regularly, eat siomai like crazy, and support Nice Food Almonds as well. With the exception of the siomai, I believe my 2 other favorites I have only bought at 7-Eleven.

So can you just imagine how irritated I am with how this branch (guess where?) as shown at the picture below irritates me:

1. The guard and one of the male staff has the guts to “watch” me while getting my Big Uhaw. Perhaps they already recognize me after all with all the Big Uhaw I drink. Admittedly, I do drink a bit of the juice and refill it, but heck, my cup is 60% ice! I deserve more juice! You guys don’t have the right to embarrass me infront of everyone else. 🙂

2. Their staff has a bit of staring me judgingly while I eat my kamote and Big Uhaw in their humble dining area. Shall I order the siomai as well?

3. Next time you guys forget to punch my order at the cashier, I’m calling BIR. This happened before and I just let it pass because a.) I was new in the area; b.) I’m a nice person; and, c.) #1 & #2 did not happen yet.

Tsk.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. March 25, 2009 3:35 pm

    i don’t think they gawk at you because of what you bought or ate – for all you know, they’re just totally swooned by your good looks, you should take that as a compliment 🙂

  2. March 26, 2009 12:41 am

    hahaha. i honestly don’t think so…. thanks anyhow for the attempt to make me “feel good” about myself. hehe!

Trackbacks

  1. Jimm’s Choco 5-in-1 Mix « Vain Boys don’t KILL Themselves!

Leave a Reply

