Skip to content

Time To Delete

December 29, 2008

Unlike my trusty old Western Digital 80 GB External Drive, my wonderful SIM from either Globe or Sun cannot hold too much information. Although my humble Nokia 3110c has a higher capacity for my new found friends, I am a firm believer of quality over quantity plus the concept ot the 3B’s: backup, backup, backup!

Hence, as 2009 looms approaches I am now preparing to delete contact information of both my personal and professional contacts in my cell that doesn’t seem to be active anymore. Hehehe. Here we go again.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

