Skip to content

Am I A Terrorist?

December 8, 2008

searchI firmly believe I know how to assess and analyze Internet data. Moreover, I do get a lot of data showing my name “king del rosario” being Googled by someone (presumably hot and gorgeous and real) on a daily basis. Hehehe.

However, sometimes, what I get to read over simple blog stats such as the one shown at the left compliments of WordPress or Awstats or Google Analytics just dumbfound me.

Why is someone searching a strong connection between me and the Islamic faith. I am not a racist nor a terrorist (unless I have multiple personalities that I don’t know of).

For the first time in my ever-publicized Internet life, I am deeply alarmed. Hehehe.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

