Skip to content

It’s Been A Long Time

October 15, 2008

It’s been a long time since I last posted anything worthwhile here. Well, what can I say, patience is really a virtue. No, I’m still not a graduate, but I’m proud to say that my thesis about Restolax is really a work of art.

Second, after weeks and weeks of treacherous interviews coupled up with either a nice job offer or a heartbreaking rejection, I am now once again a part of the working community. I am now tasked to share my evil, marketing genius for Relzbach Ventures. After pondering about my new position, I realized the hardest part of it is for me having to be athletic. Hahaha.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Noel permalink
    November 29, 2008 1:15 am

    Am surprised to read that you are no longer at the Bank. Good to hear that you have bounced back (and still a marketing genius, albeit evil, – your words)

Leave a Reply

