Skip to content

Sector 9 Manila Bomb

September 29, 2008


I’m currently thinking about how I can be at 2 places at the same time. You see, I’m joining the Adidas King of the Road 2008 10K run. And as such, I shall be trigger-happy once again – with my Canon DSLR that is – as I try to document the joys and pains of the events for Hutshot.

On the other hand, I want to document Sector 9 Manila Bomb as well. This proves to be difficult – in fact impossible – since this event occurs at the same time and day with Adidas King of the Road 2008. Both events would be on October 11, 2008 roughly by 6:00 AM.

Honestly, I am prioritizing the Adidas event for obvious reasons. On the other hand, I wanted to have material that would interest the skateboarding community because of my current association with DC Shoes. Anyway, if you happen to chance upon my blog after googling for the Sector 9 Manila Bomb event (which is my intention after all), I would like to invite you to join Hutshot.

Soon enough, you’ll get the chance to win a brand new pair of DC Shoes among others. The rules are still not final for now which is why it would be for your advantage to sign-up for Hutshot now so you’d know about the contest as soon as I post it on-line at Hutshot nonetheless.

At any rate, DC Shoes is now available at Res Toe Run (Robinsons Galleria, Gateway, and Trinoma) as well as in R.O.X. at Fort Bonifacio. See you if I get to see you. Better yet, see you all on-line! Hehehe!

One Comment leave one →
  1. October 11, 2008 3:30 am

    hi what’s hutshot? 😀

    Bongs last blog post..VSO Bahaginan’s Kabahagi Ako FUNdraising RUN

Leave a Reply

