Skip to content

Action Portfolio Update: 09162008

September 16, 2008

Here’s the first batch of images of the many (I hope) ones I’m going to take depicting action. Dubbed as my action portfolio, this would focus on sports, fitness, and anything with real motion. If you are featured here, please contact me should you want to have a copy of the hi-res image (with my logo of course). If you’re not here but is quite certain that I took a picture of you that time, go find it here then PM me with the appropriate links. Thanks!

I’m actually reflected in this guy’s shades. Hehehe. So cool.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. jesse permalink
    September 16, 2008 1:03 pm

    nax! ang galing galing naman! sure ka ba na newbie ka ha?

  2. lee garcia permalink
    September 17, 2008 3:44 am

    hello! are you interested to take pictures in a ultimate frisbee match?

  3. September 18, 2008 3:03 am

    where do i pm for photo-requests?

    thanks

Leave a Reply

