Skip to content

Animo Sprint Triathlon 2008

September 14, 2008

I had a great time taking pictures during the Animo Sprint Triathlon held today September 14, 2008 (Sunday) at Narra Park, Ayala Alabang (the least commuter-friendly location in the Philippines Metro Manila).

Yes, it was hot, and would have appreciated a freebie from Coppertone hehe should have been smart enough to bring my own sunblock. At any rate, I believe I have a lot of great shots. Anyway, I will be uploading the pictures later this afternoon at Hutshot. The best (read as edited) action shots would be posted in my Multiply account as well and become a part of my so-called portfolio. I hope though that the next time you see me as either a photographer or a participant, you guys would just flirt with the camera like some did. Hehehe. Congratulations to all the winners and see you all again on the next race!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. September 15, 2008 1:49 pm

    Brother, thank you so much for the photos, they are great. Eventually we have someone that comunicate with us to share our photos that they took of us. There are always alot of camera men at the races but you never get to see your own photos. Thank you so much in sharing them with us. Any chances that I can get the original sizes of my three photos? Keep it up and we will miss these great shots if youdecide to join the tri but you will be greatly welcomed.

  2. bobby go permalink
    September 15, 2008 3:47 pm

    hi, king. thanks for the photos. i didn’t expect to find more than one when a friend of mine told me he saw my photo posted on your album. I found three! it was my first (of many, i hope) triathlons and i didn’t even think there was anyone on hand to capture it for posterity. thanks so much.

Leave a Reply

