Skip to content

My Canon D1000 DSLR

September 5, 2008

Vain boys should never be given access to such vanity-inducing technological devices. Hehe. Anyway, I finally bought invested in a Canon D1000 DSLR out of the gloom of my heart and the desire to finally start a new hobby. Anyway, I will be posting most of my works in this blog as well as my long-abandoned Multiply account. The best vanity shots however would directly go to Friendster and Facebook.

On the other hand, I intend to document all of the local races and marathons and post them at Hutshot. So if you are an avid participant in all of these marvelous runs, I invite you to join our wonderful on-line community catering to sports and fitness enthusiasts! This includes all of my gym friends at Fitness First as well. Hehe. I’ll just keep on posting starting with the PMI…Proudly 60!…Run at UP Campus this coming September 21, 2008. See you there!

P.S. I’m also looking for live test subjects (read as aspiring models or just cheapskates who would like to abuse me back just to get decent pictures taken for free!) in order for yours truly to improve his craft (craft?). Haha!

5 Comments leave one →
  1. dei permalink
    October 20, 2008 3:52 am

    hi.. i just would like to ask how much is your Canon D1000 camera? Thanks! just email me. 😀

  2. April 16, 2009 9:27 pm

    I,want to by canon D100 I,read form the kus some one he wants to seal his camera

  3. March 30, 2011 8:18 am

    Nice post! Thank you for sharing.

Trackbacks

  1. For Sale: Canon D1000 DSLR | king del rosario
  2. For Sale: Canon D1000 DSLR « Vain Boys don’t KILL Themselves!

Leave a Reply

