Skip to content

Sooner or Later

July 16, 2008

I’m not asking for one night
for that will never be enough
I just want you to know
that diamonds, at the start, are rough

Sooner or later, life will lead us somewhere
It might be together, it might be apart
But right now, i sincerely ask,
just make room for this lonely heart

I know what i’m risking
I know what you can only give
But i can’t fight this helpless feeling
that you mak me feel like i’m in love again

One Comment leave one →
  1. July 17, 2008 8:39 pm

    sigh.

Leave a Reply

