Skip to content

Love is a Lonely Travel

July 16, 2008

Love is a lonely travel
for the solitary soul
But at least the excess weight
of pointlessness is now gone

What could have been love
has melted in my hands
What could have been sweet
has faded away

Time is a friend
for the lonely traveler
And time is that one thing
you could never share

One more time, I’m still here
Perhaps until that day I seek out the sea
And the ocean of possibilities
That lies ahead for me

2 Comments leave one →
  1. cathydaza permalink
    November 27, 2008 10:49 am

    Wow! Did you write this? (Sorry for having to ask, I supposed you did.) This is nice one eh!

    I was just looking for punta fuego reviews and I chanced upon your blog. Nice stuffs here eh, keep it going! And you’re a runner too! 😉

Trackbacks

  1. And Now A Poem « Vain Boys don’t KILL Themselves!

Leave a Reply

