Skip to content

Father’s Day Celebration at Dad’s Glorietta

June 29, 2008

nullnull

nullnull

These is how much I ate last June 15, 2008 during Father’s Day. Actually, my dad is back in Davao del Norte after my parents’ extended vacation here in Metro Manila. I was basically gatecrashing the Father’s Day celebration of my sister’s boyfriend’s family. I know, it’s kinda embarrassing to eat my heart out when I’m technically 4-degrees away from the celebrant celebrator, but heck, I love to eat. So let’s just be embarrassed some other time. Hehehe. We ate at Dad’s Glorietta that time. And oh, the dinner was somewhat after I finished the 12K run for the 2008 Men’s Health All-Terrain Race at Timberland Heights, San Mateo, Rizal.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

