Skip to content

Countries I’ve been two

May 21, 2008


Yeah, it’s two not to and definitely not too. I’ve only been to the Philippines and Japan. I’m not really into traveling. My family and friends know I’d rather be stuck here in urban Manila. Heck, I even declined a job that could’ve brought me to a cold place in Europe for months of training. Haha. But let’s say, perhaps next year, I’ll have a change of heart.

One Comment leave one →
  1. June 9, 2008 7:50 pm

    whatever happened to your world domination plan? you definitely got talent and great potential so why deprive the world of your dazzling self 🙂

Leave a Reply

