Skip to content

Puerto Galera Pictures

May 4, 2008

Did I have fun? Well, to some extent, yes, if you exclude me sleeping last Saturday from 1 PM until 7 PM and the fact that I slept as early as 1 AM on the same day. Or the fact that I kept whining the eternal irritating message that goes, “Are we there yet?”

Just in case you’re wondering, yes, aside from Anne Curtis (hehe), I was there with a lot of people I know. I believe some guys from PSBank were also there. Anyway, not much story to tell. I was a nice boy all 22 hours that I was there. Excluding the 4 mini-glasses of Mindoro Sling, I can honestly say I did nothing bad, mean, evil, or naughty. I did not even get a lame henna tattoo. Oh well, that’s me. Until then. More pics to be posted soon.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Jontacs permalink
    May 29, 2008 6:27 pm

    QUASIFIT!!????!!??? you promised kaya…it’s a good thing that you followed, otherwise…

    Admit it, you had fun…anyone with me alwaysw has fun hahaha

Trackbacks

  1. Run With Pringles 2008 « Vain Boys don’t KILL Themselves!

Leave a Reply

