Skip to content

Puerto Galera, May 3&4

May 1, 2008

For some reason, Jon Taclibon convinced me to still go to Puerto Galera with the gang. Initially, I was supposed to be there for 2 f*cking days (imagine wasting 2 days with sand and salty water!) beginning May 2 (oh, that’s today!). I’m not much of a beach person. My idea of a vacation is sleeping all day in a fully-aircondited room with a do-not-disturb sign. Anyway, I came up with an excellent excuse not to go.

Unfortunately, he had a quasifit, which prompted me to text, “Okay, I’ll follow come Saturday morning dawn”. And so, the plan is to go there with Doc Jay, Shoms, and soon-to-be-Doc Kawlo.

Ze big question now is, am I gonna really have fun? Or am I gonna be such a brat until I arrive back in Manila? Hahaha!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

