Skip to content

Fuick

April 28, 2008

This Monday is undoubtedly going to suck only because the weekend sucked so much, you’d come in a minute.

First things first, I’m giving up on you-don’t-know-who. That fiasco at MOA last Saturday was 100% wicked. I’m a giver, but not that kind. Duh. Too bad though. It was fun. And oh, nostalgic feeling last Friday night with you-may-know-who. Haha. Who knows?

Second, was pondering about unfinished workload last week. Grrr.

Third, I’m quite concerned about a particular friend who’s slowly (without his knowledge perhaps) going into the dark side…. Should I inform him?

Anyway, recent events made me realize that perhaps I am indeed commitment-phobic and/or just not ready to make a complete 360 about my personal life (wink, wink). Perhaps I can still switch gear and back-up? Let me think about it?

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

