Skip to content

I (Must) Love Pain

February 28, 2008

Pardon the Adidas (or is it Nike?) reference? But I must be a masochist. I know, I know, going out on a date is just a prequel to rejection heartbreak boredom a text claiming to be busy, but I just can’t help it.

I am just a wandering soul in search of purpose.

One Comment leave one →
  1. February 28, 2008 6:59 pm

    the moutain rarely comes to mohammed nowadays, so i guess you’re doing the right thing.

    goodluck with your date 🙂

Leave a Reply

