Skip to content

Happy Birthday to Me!!!

January 28, 2008

Yay! I’m now a quarter of a century old! I am so happy elated that things are somewhat on a roll now that I am 25:
1. I am already a Benildean graduate – and proud of it
2. I am now a PSBanker handling Innovations (New Product Development Top Secret, Disruptive, and Priority Projects for now) – and proud of it
3. I have now lost some weight after 2 weeks in the gym – and proud of it

So far, so good. It’s still 10:13 AM and all my to-do’s for today are smoothly accomplished:
1. Gym at FF RSC by 7 AM
2. Visit at Relzbach (for clearance and whatnots) and bring Pizza as well
3. Dinner at Serendra with my family (mom and dad arrived last Saturday from Tagum) plus Fritz
4. Buy Ube Macapuno cake from Red Ribbon

Now, I am just pondering on whether to treat the guys at someplace cheap (haha) for the occasion. Too bad though I am still single loveless. Listening to Natasha Bedingfield has its grand moments, but not during your birthday and not when it’s only 17 days to go the mushiest day of the year!

P.S. I watched John Rambo last night at Trinoma. You know what they say about coming with no expectations. You’re gonna blow your mind away!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. January 28, 2008 8:00 pm

    Happy birthday.

    I hope you had a wonderful day.

Trackbacks

  1. We Are Family « Vain Boys don’t KILL Themselves!
  2. My Humble Birthday Dinner « Vain Boys don’t KILL Themselves!

Leave a Reply

