Skip to content

Global Fun Carnival

November 5, 2007

Work, personal issues, and that pathetic matters of the heart thing made me so down last weekend (I, after all, wanted to go to Baguio over the long weekend at least), that upon seeing the Global Fun Carnival gates from afar (guess where I was standing?), I just had to text all the guys to come with me to the rides and be a darned kid again.

Anyway, I really enjoyed it, though I really said NO to the Flipper ride. At any rate, it was still a bad experience sans throwing up. I saw some peopl that really ruined what could have been a very fun night. Sigh, if only. At any rate, we capped off the night at Starbucks Blue Wave. Jeez, it was a fun experience.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

