Skip to content

Hello, Graduate!

October 14, 2007

Finally, I am now a documented graduate. Yeah, it took me longer than usual, but heck, I’m not gonna keep it a secret. Having been a working student for almost 3 years, it’s my own glory and achievement and I’m gonna make it pretty damn sure the whole world knows about it.

Anyway, I’d like to take this opportunity to thank my mother, my father, and my sister. Your love and support keeps me going. Yes, I’m such a brat at times, but that’s just me being me.

I’d like to thank De La Salle-College of Saint Benilde for giving me the much needed second chance. Special thanks to Ms. Caccam of the Students Grant Unit for giving me a free financial pass all those years. Thanks to the CDP faculty and staff especially Mr. Dioscoro Baylon, Mr. Mangahis, Ms. Limbaco, Mr. Venida, Mr. Macatangay, and all of you who have taught me more, taught me well. I know and love marketing by heart all because of you. Extra thanks to our thesis adviser, Mr. Torres.

Thank you to ICT for giving me my first job. It was long and painful and I would never probably do it again, but one’s first job is always special and I would always thank you all for that.

I want to thank the people of Citrus Well/Naturale Labs/Lloyd Lab, especially Dennis, Ems, Mara, Arden, and all of you there, who gave me my first big break in marketing. Thanks to Eurohealth as wel particularly Mrs. Palomara for giving me a lot of info about Restolax for my thesis.

Thanks to my current employer and the people of Relzbach. I can hardly believe the opportunity (and the responsibilities) bestowed upon me. Hehehe!

Finally, I’d want to thank GOD for all the blessings YOU gave me. I know sometimes I can be such a thankless creep but YOU still give me the passion, the dream, and the skills to go on. Thank you for guiding me all throughout my academic years.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. October 16, 2007 10:24 am

    Hey King, don’t know if you remember me or not, but I found your blog from an old post of mine where you’d commented once.

    Best of luck for your future. πŸ™‚

Trackbacks

  1. Happy Birthday to Me!!! « Vain Boys don’t KILL Themselves!
  2. 60 Days Later « Vain Boys don’t KILL Themselves!
  3. Cafe Sleem Dieting Secret « Vain Boys don’t KILL Themselves!

Leave a Reply

