Skip to content

New New Movies & TV Series

March 21, 2007

Kidnapped. I would like to say I am a film buff, and my favorite genre are those bordering around conspiracies. And thus, I’d like to say, Kidnapped is just so effing great. This is coming from a TV series that I didn’t really like to see because I honestly did not like Jeremy Sisto’s acting at 6 Feet Under. Anyway, I was able to get hold of a Kidnapped DVD. The rest, as they say, is history. If you are into mind-boggling plots and rivetting action, watch Kidnap. Trust me, you’ll finish the entire season in just one seating.

Funny Money. Another genre I really like is comedy. But not just any comedy. I like semi-slapstick situational comedy flicks just like Dorm Daze and Dorm Daze 2. Anyway, Funny Money is similar, and it will really tickle your funny bone. The humor might be low, but heck, it’s what it is all about!

Dreamgirls. Boring, boring, boring.

One Comment leave one →
  1. April 22, 2007 6:39 pm

    Thanks, always good posts on your blog!

Leave a Reply

