Skip to content

Goodbye UrgenCee!

January 10, 2007

Yes, it’s out. I am resigning from my beloved post as Brand Associate for Citrus Well, the wonderful start-up company behind the David of a product called UrgenCee. I’ll be focusing more on my studies for the short-term since I am currenly wrapping up my thesis which is a comprehensive marketing strategy for Restolax (Ibuprofen + Paracetamol).

At any rate, it has a been a very monumental part of my life and would never regret all the blood, toil, tears, and sweat. Hopefully, I’d get the Best in Thesis Award for this sacrifice. Hahaha! I’m not so sure if  I’d be hunting for a job anytime soon. After all, I have something else in mind. But then again, I’ m only human. I sometimes eat my own promises. Hahaha.

5 Comments leave one →
  1. January 14, 2007 2:16 am

    godspeed sa studies mo 🙂

  2. January 14, 2007 2:16 am

    goddluck sa pag-aaral mo

  3. January 16, 2007 3:39 pm

    All the Best Ga! 🙂 Everything has its season and reason …

  4. September 27, 2007 6:48 am

    hello you did a study for Restolax? my client distributes this product in the market. Can you brief me about the result of the study? Did you coordinate with the manufacturer of Restolax ? please let me know

    timcapellan

Trackbacks

  1. Last Day « Vain Boys don’t KILL Themselves!

Leave a Reply

