Skip to content

Someday, Someway

December 15, 2006

When I was a child, my mother wouldn’t even let a bug bite me. Perhaps someday, I’d take a look at my life this week years from now and just simply laugh.

Β 

At least now, I know I’ve accomplished a big project with the team. We may have a lot of rough patches and problems, but its a mission fulfilled and I do believe we’ve been very successful.

It’s always my mantra to never ask anyone else to do something you wouldn’t do yourself or can never do by yourself (even when you have the time). Soon enough, I may be able to command request with a straight face other people to do the heavy lifting and gravely gross stuff for me while I go sipping my frap (or smoking, if I’d be a smoker by then).

For all those who helped, thanks a lot! For those who visited our booth, don’t get sick – TAKE URGENCEE!

One Comment leave one →
  1. December 19, 2006 6:27 am

    tama yan a good leader nag start sa umpisa, di mo mapapansin ikaw na ang mag-uutos dahil alam mo na lahat ng pasikot sikot at di ka na nila maloloko, then pa kape kape nalang πŸ™‚

    merry christmas…

Leave a Reply

