Skip to content

Is it a Metrobank Spam?

December 12, 2006

I opened my inbox tonight after 2 days of continuous off-line living only to find this e-mail. At first, I thought it was spam. It turns out it comes from Metrobank, arguably, the biggest bank in the Republic of the Philippines.

After a split second, I realized, I don’t have a Metrobank account. I had one when I was still in high school, but I don’t realize giving them my e-mail address (Notice the generalized salutation). Quod erat demostrandum, it is a spam.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Kryzjann Rull permalink
    February 21, 2007 4:26 am

    Hi King,

    Can you send me the real email content sent to your yahoo email account
    so we can send it also to METROBANK directly, for them to investigate the matter.

    Thanks,

    Kryzjann Rull

Trackbacks

  1. kingdelrosario.com « Vain Boys don’t KILL Themselves!

Leave a Reply

