Skip to content

Memo to Me

December 6, 2006

I was busy encoding the survey results for my our thesis utilizing SPSS. To be frank about it, I’m quite such a brag when it comes to dropping the term amongst marketing people. I guess I got that from a certain professor from Benilde. At any rate, here’ s what happened. I was halfway through when suddenly the unexpected inevitable happened. The computer deleted my file. Just like that. Pop comes an errormsg and kaput.

Memo to me: back-up! No, I did back-up yet its all gone. Memo to me: BACK-UP FILES EVEN MORE!!!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

