Skip to content

Morning Rush

November 19, 2006

Here’s a picture of me and my sister at the Ospital ng Makati. I had to rush her around 2 AM. No biggy though because it’s just a rash brought about by a long-forgotten allergy (or perhaps because we seem to have too many cats in the condo now). At any rate, the event was very memorable. A suspect asked me to text his friends/parents/lover re: his whereabouts, a pretty doctor was there, and I was able to prove to myself that YES – I can sleep anywhere in this planet and not give a damn.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

