Skip to content

Can Microsoft Wallop MySpace?

October 4, 2006

I sure do hope so. You see, this isn’t just a battle between MySpace and Wallop (or Friendster and Wallop) but a deeper, more scheming fight between the Ted Turner and the Bill Gates. Personally, I prefer the latter. It’s less of a clutter and I always root for the underdog, though, yeah, Bill Gates or Microsoft is technically not your ordinary underdog. At any rate, I’m wishing, hoping, and begging for all ye good souls out there to please invite me! My e-mail is kingdelrosario@yahoo. I deserve to be in that freaking website as we speak. I have been checking Wallop.com ever since the news about it’s early beginnings broke out.

Anyway, for people who still consider the news about Wallop as fresh, visit the website here.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

