Skip to content

Snakes on My Brain

August 30, 2006

I can’t hardly believe this but yes, I am endorsing that you watch Snakes on a Plane. Yes, the title is so corny. Yes, the plot is so unbelievable. Yes, the trailer is a pile of trash. Yes, the movie poster is full of crap. But after watching it last night (August 29, 2006 @ 10:30 PM), I found myself satisfied with what I have seen. Perhaps it’s the rule of expectations once again. I came without expectations and the movie gladly made me feel the snakes on the plane. Hehehe. At any rate, I only like the snakes on the plane. I don’t like the cast and the lousy acting and I surely don’t like the motherfuckin’ Samuel L. Jackson as the lead. But hey, that was unexpected. You’ll be happy with the unexpected. And oh yeah, I also like their end credits song.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

