Skip to content

Sunday Surprise!

March 26, 2006

The Sunday Philippine Daily Inquirer brought me 2 unexpected surprises:

1. Here’s the press release of my aunt’s wedding which, I believe, came terribly too late. Oh well, love is patient. Love is kind.

2. This ICT Yogo gimmick is just so fun. I have worked for 6 months in this company, and though I know from experience that the work is rarely flexible, I do commend the makers of this employment campaign. While I was there, I was a human robot slash voice recording. I sticked with the ISO 9001, perhaps too much, that I always got a high 90+ rating for my QA score. Nevertheless, the people at ICT are really cool, fun and * ahem * goodlooking. Now that I'm gone, perhaps the word "cute" would suffice. Hehehe.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. POGO permalink
    April 14, 2006 11:35 am

    why did you leave yogo-ict?im planning to work there,would you pls.enlighten me on your comment/post above?thanks

  2. April 14, 2006 3:54 pm

    ict is a cool call center (figuratively ang literally). i left because i moved to makati and i was stationed at ortigas. it’s too far for me especially since i’m still studying at benilde. i’ll just use up all of my salary for a cab ride or so….

    if you’re more concerned about the “stick to the rules” thing, well it’s just the usual call center protocol of not going out of line when it comes to your responses…

  3. POGO permalink
    April 18, 2006 5:46 pm

    hi.thanks.is it alright if i’ll just apply personally?i already emailed them my resume but still no reply yet.

    why are not doing much with your blog?i think it has a cool title.

  4. April 19, 2006 1:52 am

    thanks…. ive just been very busy nowadays….

Leave a Reply

