Skip to content

Layout Works

March 25, 2006

Checking the deep recesses of my PC for old files to get a nice nostalgic experience, I chanced upon these layouts that I have done before which were collectively hidden deep in my subconscious. Don’t ask me why. I think the design is trashy. But hey, I made all of these while learning Adobe Photoshop for the first time. Trial and error: one of the best things in life.

One Comment leave one →
  1. March 28, 2006 6:04 am

    hey not bad….the first one was nice…sakto lang ung color nung photo sa bg layout…

    may mga studyante pa ng mma na mas pangit ung gawa..

Leave a Reply

