Skip to content

Bus Incident at Ayala Avenue

March 17, 2006

Hate me, but as a 100% commuter slash pedestrian, I’d like this pictures to have the same effects on you. It may be crude to post these pictures, but perhaps this is just my way of showing respect. May this John Doe (or Juan Anonymous) rest in peace. I guess this occured between 6750 and the Manila Peninsula. Gawd, it’s right near my neighborhood.












P.S. Anyone wanna ride a FermEx bus?

9 Comments leave one →
  1. March 17, 2006 10:13 am

    yes, i loathe you at this very moment for that blog entry. hastydevil asked me a few days back if i want to see the pics of such terrible accident happened near 6750. i viciously declined it with big NO. now, thanks for these pics – the feeds are now in my brain. PEACE!!!

  2. March 17, 2006 11:45 am

    at least the pictures have been minimized for you….

    “walk safe or be roadkill” – calvin and hobbes

  3. March 21, 2006 6:30 am

    shit! ngaun lang ako nakakita ng nagkalat na taho, literal pala!

    grabe! pic palang nakakarimarim na, grabe talaga!

    kawawa naman..

  4. Analyn Dayao permalink
    June 25, 2007 8:55 am

    I cant believe of this. This does not happen!!!

  5. Clint Villanueva permalink
    June 25, 2007 8:59 am

    OWWWW really I cant believe this. Ow my goshhh!!! shockingss talaga!!!!!!!! Panu nagyayari un! di ko to matanggap!!

  6. Jai Villanueva permalink
    June 25, 2007 9:01 am

    GEE!! My hair smells terrific !!! sumusunod sa galaw!!!

  7. Analyn Dayao permalink
    June 26, 2007 8:25 am

    I choose to be beautiful!

  8. Michi Magsarili permalink
    February 6, 2009 10:05 am

    I’m more than just a betty face.

Trackbacks

  1. An Unfortunate Event « Vain Boys don’t KILL Themselves!

Leave a Reply

