Skip to content

Carnivals No More

March 2, 2006

Just weeks ago, I felt like going to Eurostar. Right now, I still feel like it minus actually trying the rides.

I watched Final Destination3 last weekend. Specifically, Saturday night, 1100 pm, G4, alone. The movie surpassed all my expectations. After all, I really did not expect much. I just expected basically the same plot. Same gore. Same blood. Same lousy oh- no- we- have- to- cheat- Death’s- mastah- plan. But at any rate, I enjoyed it especially towards the latter part. For a movie that I expected to be so formulaic, it did have an unexpected ending, which is also quite formulaic.

I’m not a film critic, but hey, it worked for me!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

